Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 p.m. - 2005-02-05
I may be easy but I do require a pulse

Earlier on MSN instant messenger:
Robert says:
ooof Im sleepy.
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
so no fun tonight huh?
Robert says:
*sigh* nope.. I think Id fall asleep at the wheel.
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
that would be bad.
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
im not really into necrophilia....
Robert says:
No and neither am I.
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
i mean id be willing to give it a shot but once you started to smell id have to stop seeing you
Robert says:
yeah and the bloatedness.
Robert says:
eeeeew.
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
eeeek!
Robert says:
yeah your telling me.
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
i hear rigor mortis can make lovely erections though
Robert says:
EEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWW!
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
LOL!!!!
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
admit it, youre impressed that i came up with that
Robert says:
a bit.. but EEEW!
Sister_Mary_Magdalen says:
LOL! hey, you knew i was evil when you met me.
Robert says:
yeah just a bit.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!