Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:49 p.m. - 2004-11-04
Having the kind of week where I need the reminder

A list of things that make me happy:

The way my cat's fur smells
Making Heidi say "squeee!"
Making Dan blush
Being Rose's "human blanket"
Books
Comic books
Rain
Jasmine tea with honey
Flirt-fighting with Judah
Riding in trains
Swimming in the ocean
Pomegranates
Having my own appartment to mess up
Being kissed unexpectedly
Untimely naps
When the wind in the trees sounds like water
New clothes
Flannel pajamas
Nina Simone singing "Feelin' Good"
Driving really fast
Being unabeshedly dorky
Obscure vocabulary
Taking photos
Ninjas
Pirates
Tamales
Postcards
Taking a whole day to do absolutely nothing

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!