Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:44 p.m. - 2007-10-03
Down the rabbit hole
My new favorite things:

Netflix led me to renting
this movie which led me to
this website (fucking fascinating!) where I found
this talk about
this thing, which is a brilliant idea brilliantly exectued and is very clicky and soaks up much of my time at work. It makes me want to blog differently. All of these things are well worth checking out but definitely better if you have a fast connection.

All of my interests seem to nest like this, the same way almost all of my friends where were found through other friends.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!