Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:01 a.m. - 2003-08-28
Get thee to a nunnery!

This morning I had a dream that I was asleep in my bed in my room, everything was exactly like it was in my real room at that time, right down to the lighting, and then audra, one of my best friends, walked in and sat in the chair next to my bed, looked down at me and said "Youre in a lot of trouble little girl." and punched me in the throat. I felt it hit and everything. I woke up choking and gasping for air.

I bought a new cd rack and put it together all by myself. Which is good, because they've been in jumbled piles in cardboard moving boxes scince november, which means I could never find the cd I was looking for, which means I'de been listening to like, the same 20 cds over and over again. I've got most of my cds all organized now, alphabetized by band, and then the albums of each band are ordered chronologically. Its a 480 disk capacity rack and When I get back all the cds that have been loaned out, it'll be just about full.

Maybe the only thing more wrong and disgusting than the few times I accidentally heard my parents having sex, is hearing my Dad's new girlfreind orgasming in the next room.

I had the tv in my room on and I was sitting on the floor putting cds away and I heard it, and I looked up at the tv, and it took a second to realize it was'nt coming from there.

EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

Seriously, I dont feel so good. Yeah I know, thats a childish and uncharacteristically prudish reaction coming from me, but lets see how you feel when it happens to you.

Im never having sex again.....

Actually I've quite seriously thought about joining a convent before, but mostly out of laziness. It just seems easier than finding a job and an appartment. I wouldnt even have to pick out my clothes every day, much less shave my legs. But what I have in mind is more like the old monasteries, where Ide just tend the garden and copy the bible, I'de have my own little cell and a vow of silence and never ever have to speak to anyone again. But nowadays it seems nuns are all about community service and all that crap. If I wanted to be out in public and serving the people I might as well get paid for it.

Unless I could be one of those mean catholic school nuns, slapping the fresh young catholic-school-kid flesh with rulers. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

EWWWW dude! Im still freaked out. I feel dirty. I need a shower......

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!