Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 p.m. - 2003-06-28
envelope full o' love
Sulking fit over, and we have the divine Miss heidiann to thank.

Today in the mail I recieved an "envelope full o' love" from her, including but not limited to: a letter, handfuls of candy, a super bouncy ball, and several of those little flexible posable rubber people thingys, 2 of which were lizards, which helps make up for the one that I lost.

Thank you Heidi, it was the perefect mix of sweet and absurd. ::hugs and kisses and love for Heidi!::

In other news I'm going to one of these tonight. So should you. I've been instructed to dress "super-cute" so I've been raiding my closet all day and holy FUCK I've got alot of clothes. I'm bringing my camera so there may be pictures to post.

Am I the only one who thinks "envelope full o' love" sounds dirty?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!