Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 2003-06-13
Like a rolling stone.
Ive got to get out of this town!

Yeah, I did just go go on a vacation, but it isnt enough. Its never enough.

I need to travel more. Ive got to keep moving Ive got to see new things, do new things meet new people.

This is my home, but the air feels so stagnant, so close.

From boredom and complacency I flee like an extra in a Godzilla movie.

To travel I need money, To get money I need a job, but having a job severely limits when and for how long i can travel.

Theres got to be a better way....




(Drgnslyr19 [1:26 AM]:  could always win the lottery? 
 Incndesent [1:28 AM]:  the lottery is a tax on people who are bad at math.
 Drgnslyr19 [1:28 AM]:  true  ) 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!