Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:12 p.m. - 2005-01-22
Mistakes have been made...
So, due to the myriad intrusions of chaos upon my life these last few months, I have lost track of many things I'm usually right on top of. I've been late with credit card payments and utility bills alike. I missed a whole phone payment. I paid one credit card twice. Emails and phone calls go unanswered (with an even greater frequency than before) and an order to have bloodwork done has been sitting on my kitchen table for weeks. I cannot find SHIT in my appartment. Right now though the one the really concerns me is that I dont have the slightest recollection when my last period was. Its was before New Years Eve but thats all I have to go on. I strongly suspect it of being late, and I have a specific reason for being concerned about this. Chances are excellent that I'm freaking out over nothing, but if you could all send me some negative thoughts, I'd really appreciate it.
Bloody, crampy, sterile thoughts.
That'd be great.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!