Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:04 p.m. - 2003-12-04
shameful self-promotion
This entry is only even relevant to people who live in the San Fransisco Bay Area.

This friday, Dec. 5th is Seekr's next party!!!! Check out the picture of the girl on the front of the flyer, down at the bottom, because I drew it!* More importantly, come to the freaking party! It's gonna be soooooo much fun. If youre hoping to see me there my fashionably late entrence wont be until about 1am or so.

Also, the photography department at my school (SJCC) is having a Christmas sale Sunday the 7th and Monday the 8th to help fund the department's intructional program, and as an advanced student I'm being forced to participate. Lots of beautiful original prints by people who've never exhibited before (read:good art, cheap prices). Support your community! Makes great gifts! Buy my prints so my teacher will stop hating me for cutting class all the time!

Hey if I'm going to whore out my integrity at least its for a good cause. I feel dirty......

*(Also there, now that the party's over, are tons of gorgeous pictures of the party itself, and mixed into them you can see a few peices I did and one picture of me. Im not tellin' which one it is though because it was taken at the end of the night and I look like crap.)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!