Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 a.m. - 2003-06-20
yeah, thats the ticket...
Dont let my lack of entries fool you.

I have not been leading a boring life. I have not been wasting valuable time that should be spent looking for a job, so I can afford my trip to San Diego in July, for Comic-con (Neil Gaiman, who is like my only living hero type person, will be there!!!) and my darling freind Kristie, who I only see once or twice a year now. I have not been sitting on my ass watching tv and/or movies for days at a time. I have not been avoiding my freinds. I have not been slacking off. I do not feel bad about it. I regret nothing!

I live an exciting life a of danger, mystery and intrigue!

...and if you could just pretend to believe some of this, I'de be ever so grateful....

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!