Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:46 a.m. - 2003-03-02
Here kitty kitty
I guess there are two ways of looking at this.

1: Im becomng a hermit.

2: I've decided to become my cat for a few months.

I sleep all day. I lounge around. Tease the dog. Am cute, entertaining and occasionally affectionate. I offer fashion advice to the needy. Thats more or less it.

Yes, my cat used to give fashion advice. He wont come near me if I'm naked, which i guess means I need to work out. If I wear too much black hes all over me, coating me with orangey-beige cat hair, which is his way of saying it makes me look too sad. He has never steered me wrong.

As an added bonus I cook, clean, and pay the rent on time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!