Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:29 a.m. - 2003-02-20
back seat lover
The other day, about a week ago maybe? I'de just gotten home from my parents house, its 11:30am, and I go out to the patio balcony to have the blessed First Ciggarette of the Day. I'm expecting birds singing, hummingbirds at the feeder, sqirrels chasing each other across the lawn, that nice green tree-covered hill off to the left, but insted somthing a little more human unfortunatley caught my attention.

So, to the young couple who felt compelled to fuck in the backseat of your car in the parking lot outside of my appartment:

Ew.

Seriously, ew.

Despite what the TV tells you not everybody wants to see that.

That shit can really ruin a girl's morning.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!